SANTA CLARA, Calif., March 21, 2006 — Intel Corporation today announced the 12 winners of the company’s most prestigious award for suppliers, the Supplier Continuous Quality Improvement (SCQI) award, which recognizes outstanding commitment to quality and performance excellence. Providing products and services deemed essential to Intel’s business success, the 2005 winners will be honored at a ceremony tonight in Burlingame, Calif.

The 2005 SCQI winners are: Asymtek, a Nordson Company; Daewon Semiconductor Packaging Industrial Company; Dainippon Screen Manufacturing Co., Ltd.; Disco Corporation; Hitachi High-Technologies; Hitachi Kokusai Electric Inc.; Kelly Services Inc.; NEC Electronics Corporation; Nikko Materials Co., Ltd.; STATS ChipPAC Ltd.; SUMCO Corporation; Tokyo Electron Limited.

The Intel Pressroom has more details.