SANTA CLARA, Calif., March 21, 2006 — Intel Corporation today announced the 26 companies that will receive Intel’s Preferred Quality Supplier (PQS) award for outstanding commitment to quality and performance excellence. These suppliers provided products and services deemed essential to Intel’s business success in 2005. They excelled at meeting and exceeding high expectations and tough performance goals to distinguish themselves from the thousands of suppliers that work with Intel. Winners will be honored at a ceremony tonight in Burlingame, Calif.

Winners of the PQS award are:

AceCo Precision Semiconductor Components; Advantest Corporation; Alphasem; Amkor Technology Inc.; Chaun Choung Technology Corp.; Daifuku Co., Ltd.; DEK Printing Machines Ltd.; Delta Design; Enplas Semiconductor Peripheral Corporation; Fidelity Human Resources Services Company; Fuji Film Electronic Materials; IBM Corporation; ICOS Vision Systems NV; Johnson Controls Inc.;  KES Systems and Service (1993) PTE LTD; Komatsu Electronic Metals Co., Ltd.; MiTAC International Corp.; Moses Lake Industries (Tama Chemicals); NuFlare Technology Inc.; Rosendin Electric Inc.; Siliconware Precision Industries Co., Ltd.; Siltronic; The Hibbert Group; Thermal Product Solutions, a Unit of SPX Corporation; Tokyo Ohka Kogyo Co., Ltd.; and Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company.

Additional info is available at Intel.