SANTA CLARA, Calif., March 27, 2007 — Intel Corporation today announced the 10 winners of the company’s most prestigious award for suppliers, the Supplier Continuous Quality Improvement (SCQI) award. The award, for outstanding commitment to quality and performance excellence in 2006, recognizes companies that provided products and services deemed essential to Intel’s business success. This select group will be honored at a ceremony tonight in Burlingame, Calif.

The 2006 SCQI winners are: Asymtek, A Nordson Company; Daewon Semiconductor Packaging Industrial Company; Disco Corporation; Grohmann Engineering; Hitachi High-Technologies Corporation; Moses Lake Industries (TAMA Chemicals); Nippon Mining & Metals Co., Ltd.; Senju Metal Industry Co., Ltd.; SUMCO Corporation; and Tokyo Electron Limited.